Collegium Witelona Uczelnia Państwowa

Public university · vocational profile · Legnica · founded 1998 · collegiumwitelona.pl

Students, Dec 2024

3,210

Degree programmes

26

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Fees

Full-time study in Polish at a public university is free for Polish citizens and, on the same terms, for citizens of the EU/EEA. The fees shown are what universities charge otherwise: for study in a foreign language (usually English), for foreigners studying full-time in Polish without that entitlement, and for part-time study.

Foreigners studying full-time in PolishPLN 9,000–30,200 a year
Part-time studyPLN 5,300–8,400 a year

Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.

Students by field

Business, administration and law83426.0%
Engineering, manufacturing and construction73622.9%
Health and welfare61519.2%
Social sciences, journalism and information49915.5%
Services2447.6%
Information and communication technologies2417.5%
Education411.3%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 1,824 · Long-cycle master's: 884 · Master's (2nd cycle): 502

Programmes (26)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 13,400foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 11,800foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 13,400foreigners, in Polish
Dietetykafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 15,600foreigners, in Polish
Energetykafull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Finanse i zarządzanie w przedsiębiorstwiefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,600foreigners, in Polish
Finanse, rachunkowość i podatkifull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Fizjoterapiafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishPLN 20,200foreigners, in Polish
Informatykafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Inżynieria produkcji i logistykifull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Kosmetologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 15,800foreigners, in Polish
Logistyka i transportfull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Menedżer administracji publicznejfull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 13,400foreigners, in Polish
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishPLN 15,000foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 30,200foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 19,800foreigners, in Polish
Położnictwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 30,200foreigners, in Polish
Prawofull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishPLN 22,400foreigners, in Polish
Psychologiafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishPLN 17,200foreigners, in Polish
Psychologiafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Ratownictwo medycznefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 19,800foreigners, in Polish
Ratownictwo medyczne— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 14,200foreigners, in Polish
Zdrowie publicznefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 15,800foreigners, in Polish

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 23 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 684 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)14364PLN 3,111–8,646PLN 6,327
Long-cycle master's361PLN 4,141–6,082PLN 4,163
Master's (2nd cycle)6259PLN 5,874–11,541PLN 7,093

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
AdministracjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile34100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8810.70×0.21×0.7
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2789% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,6030.52×0.66×2.5
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1794% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,3270.76×0.00×0.1
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile4098% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,7540.76×1.29×2.7
DietetykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile10100% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,1990.58×1.36×4.7
EnergetykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile19100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,6461.03×0.00×1.2
Finanse i zarządzanie w przedsiębiorstwieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile31100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,3760.91×1.12×1.4
Finanse, rachunkowość i podatkiBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1675% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,1110.44×0.15×4.2
FizjoterapiaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile26100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1410.43×2.30×4.7
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile3087% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,7160.55×2.90×5.4
Inżynieria produkcji i logistykiMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile49100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,7531.12×0.75×0.4
Logistyka i transportBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile3190% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,1500.69×0.25×1.4
Logistyka i transportBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile1894% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,0830.94×0.14×0.5
Menedżer administracji publicznejMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile22100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,0930.91×0.61×1.1
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile16100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0820.68×0.00×1.9
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile56100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,8130.95×0.00×1.8
PielęgniarstwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile103100% in ZUS recordsPLN 11,5411.28×0.00×0.2
PrawoLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile1990% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1630.63×0.52×2.0
Ratownictwo medyczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile28100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,2931.01×0.30×1.5
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2796% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,8750.87×0.50×1.6
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile2796% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9130.84×0.31×1.2
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile2496% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,4501.17×0.00×0.0
Zdrowie publiczneMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1486% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8740.73×0.69×0.7

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.