Państwowa Akademia Nauk Stosowanych w Przemyślu

Public university · vocational profile · Przemyśl · founded 2001 · pansp.pl

Students, Dec 2024

934

Degree programmes

15

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Fees

Full-time study in Polish at a public university is free for Polish citizens and, on the same terms, for citizens of the EU/EEA. The fees shown are what universities charge otherwise: for study in a foreign language (usually English), for foreigners studying full-time in Polish without that entitlement, and for part-time study.

Foreigners studying full-time in PolishPLN 8,496–12,930 a year
Part-time studyPLN 5,800 a year

Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.

Students by field

Health and welfare28530.5%
Social sciences, journalism and information19020.3%
Services18619.9%
Arts and humanities12113.0%
Engineering, manufacturing and construction10611.3%
Information and communication technologies464.9%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 629 · Long-cycle master's: 29 · Master's (2nd cycle): 276

Programmes (15)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Architektura wnętrzfull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo i produkcja żywnościfull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo i stosunki transgranicznefull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 11,140foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo transgranicznefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 8,496foreigners, in Polish
Fizjoterapiafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishPLN 12,930foreigners, in Polish
Informatyka w biznesiefull-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Inteligentne technologiefull-time · 3 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 11,140foreigners, in Polish
Inżynieria transportu i logistykifull-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Mechatronikafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 12,930foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 12,930foreigners, in Polish
Projektowanie graficznefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Projektowanie graficznefull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 11,140foreigners, in Polish
Stosunki międzynarodowefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,250foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 7 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 211 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)499PLN 4,468–7,460PLN 6,288
Master's (2nd cycle)3112PLN 6,151–11,555PLN 6,987

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Bezpieczeństwo i stosunki transgraniczneMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile2689% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9870.79×1.00×3.7
Bezpieczeństwo transgraniczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3294% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2880.83×0.41×1.8
Inteligentne technologieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters · practical profile19100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,1510.83×2.14×3.1
Inżynieria transportu i logistykiBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 8 semesters · practical profile12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,4600.79×0.84×1.0
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3497% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,2190.91×0.32×2.3
PielęgniarstwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile67100% in ZUS recordsPLN 11,5551.51×0.14×0.2
Projektowanie graficzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2148% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,4680.47×1.97×3.0

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.