Szkoła Główna Mikołaja Kopernika

Public university · Warszawa · founded 2023 · sgmk.edu.pl

Students, Dec 2024

—

not reported by GUS

Degree programmes

2

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Programmes (2)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Ekonomia i Prawo w Praktycefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie w bankowości— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.