Danube Private University
Private university · Krems an der Donau · dp-uni.ac.at
Degree programmes
7
With a selection or test
4
57% of programmes
Students
—
not published per institution
Fees
- Set by the institution — see its website
Bachelor's (3)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| Dental HygieneKrems an der Donau | 6 sem.180 ECTS | not stated |
| Human MedicineHumanmedizin · Krems an der Donau | 6 sem.180 ECTS | Selection procedure |
| Medical Journalism and Public RelationsMedizinjournalismus und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit · Krems an der Donau | 6 sem.180 ECTS | Selection procedure |
Master's (2)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| Medical Journalism and Public RelationsMedizinjournalismus und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit · Krems an der Donau | 4 sem.120 ECTS | Selection procedure |
| MedicineHumanmedizin · Krems an der Donau | 6 sem.180 ECTS | not stated |
Diploma programme (1)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| Dental MedicineZahnmedizin · Krems an der Donau | 12 sem.360 ECTS | Selection procedure |
Doctorate / PhD (1)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| DentistryZahnmedizin · Krems an der Donau | 6 sem.180 ECTS | not stated |
Visas, living costs and how to apply in Austria are in our Austria study guide. The register doesn't record the language of instruction — check the programme's own page.
Sources: Federal Ministry of Women, Science and Research — the higher-education programme register (Hochschulen, Studiengänge) on data.gv.at, CC BY 4.0; student numbers from Statistik Austria, “Studierende an öffentlichen Universitäten nach Uni”, CC BY 4.0.