Akademia Nauk Stosowanych Wincentego Pola w Lublinie

Private university · vocational profile · Lublin · founded 2000 · akademia-pol.edu.pl

Students, Dec 2024

2,844

Degree programmes

17

currently running

Taught in English

10

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Health and welfare1,72560.7%
Services49917.5%
Social sciences, journalism and information2247.9%
Education1776.2%
Arts and humanities1394.9%
Business, administration and law802.8%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 1,885 · Long-cycle master's: 678 · Master's (2nd cycle): 281

Taught in English (10)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageEnglish fee a year
Ekonomiafull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Englishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Fizjoterapiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sEnglish, French, Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Pielęgniarstwofull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Położnictwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Turystykafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Turystykafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Wychowanie fizycznefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported

Other programmes (7)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Dietetykapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Dietetyka— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Filologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Ratownictwo medycznepart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Wychowanie fizycznepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 16 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 939 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)10807PLN 1,218–7,574PLN 5,048
Long-cycle master's374PLN 3,919–6,657—
Master's (2nd cycle)358PLN 3,388–10,427—

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English · practical profile516% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1392% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,0480.61×0.42×1.6
FizjoterapiaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · Polish · practical profile2357% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9190.35×1.24×2.8
FizjoterapiaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · English · practical profile186% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
FizjoterapiaLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · Polish · practical profile3391% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,6570.77×0.26×1.2
KosmetologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile408% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
KosmetologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile3391% in ZUS recordsPLN 2,7040.56×1.01×3.2
KosmetologiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1493% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,3880.56×0.31×0.9
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English · practical profile53112% in ZUS recordsPLN 1,2180.20×0.00×5.4
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile5593% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,5740.94×0.43×0.8
PielęgniarstwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Polish · practical profile28100% in ZUS recordsPLN 10,4271.39×0.00×0.6
TurystykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English · practical profile · then called Turystyka i rekreacja2722% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
TurystykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile · then called Turystyka i rekreacja248% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
TurystykaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · Polish · practical profile · then called Turystyka i rekreacja1625% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Wychowanie fizyczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile2218% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Wychowanie fizyczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile11100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,3120.63×2.36×1.3

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.