Akademia Nauk Stosowanych im. prof. Edwarda Lipińskiego w Kielcach

Private university · vocational profile · Kielce · founded 1997 · lipinski.edu.pl

Students, Dec 2024

2,865

Degree programmes

13

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Health and welfare1,39848.8%
Services70724.7%
Business, administration and law63422.1%
Social sciences, journalism and information1264.4%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 1,839 · Long-cycle master's: 123 · Master's (2nd cycle): 903

Programmes (13)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Administracjapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznepart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćpart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pielęgniarstwopart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Zarządzanie i coachingpart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i coachingpart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 12 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 714 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)6355PLN 3,708–6,785PLN 4,447
Long-cycle master's121PLN 7,865—
Master's (2nd cycle)5338PLN 4,106–9,329PLN 6,080

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
AdministracjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3297% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,1450.72×0.38×0.4
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile43100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9350.86×0.67×0.1
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1894% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,7080.58×1.51×1.5
EkonomiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile21100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,9310.75×0.12×0.1
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3992% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,4470.53×1.13×3.2
KosmetologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile9393% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9690.50×1.19×1.5
KosmetologiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile4098% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1060.48×1.04×2.6
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile12099% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,7850.94×0.32×1.5
PielęgniarstwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile182100% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,3291.20×0.02×0.1
PrawoLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · practical profile21100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,8650.93×0.79×0.8
Zarządzanie i coachingBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile5394% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4500.91×0.71×1.0
Zarządzanie i coachingMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile5298% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0800.86×0.61×1.0

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.