Politechnika Koszalińska

Public university · Koszalin · founded 1968 · tu.koszalin.pl

Students, Dec 2024

3,101

Degree programmes

60

currently running

Taught in English

1

English-taught fee

PLN 5,900

a year

Fees

Full-time study in Polish at a public university is free for Polish citizens and, on the same terms, for citizens of the EU/EEA. The fees shown are what universities charge otherwise: for study in a foreign language (usually English), for foreigners studying full-time in Polish without that entitlement, and for part-time study.

Study in a foreign language (usually English)PLN 5,900 a year
Foreigners studying full-time in PolishPLN 4,600 a year
Part-time studyPLN 3,400–5,900 a year

Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.

Students by field

Engineering, manufacturing and construction1,06034.2%
Business, administration and law68522.1%
Information and communication technologies47115.2%
Arts and humanities36211.7%
Social sciences, journalism and information2799.0%
Education2397.7%
Natural sciences, mathematics and statistics50.2%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 2,425 · Master's (2nd cycle): 676

Taught in English (1)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageEnglish fee a year
International businessfull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Englishnot reported

Other programmes (59)

Show all 59
ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Analityka biznesowafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Applied Computer Science—Bachelor's (1st cycle)—PLN 5,900foreign-language study
Architektura wnętrzfull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Architektura wnętrzfull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Bioanalityka chemicznafull-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Budownictwofull-time, part-time · 9 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Budownictwofull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Dziennikarstwo i komunikacja społecznafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomia menedżerska—Bachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Elektroenergetykapart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Elektronika i telekomunikacjafull-time, part-time · 3 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 4,600foreigners, in Polish
Elektronika i telekomunikacjafull-time, part-time · 7 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 4,600foreigners, in Polish
Energetykafull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Energetykafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Europeistykafull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Europeistykafull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Europeistykafull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Europeistykafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Filologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Filologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Filologia angielskafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Geodezja i kartografiafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Geodezja i kartografiafull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Geoinformatyka—Master's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Grafika Projektowafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Informatykafull-time, part-time · 3 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 4,600foreigners, in Polish
Informatykafull-time, part-time · 7 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 4,600foreigners, in Polish
Inżynieria biomedycznafull-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Inżynieria Dronów i Systemów Autonomicznych—Bachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Inżynieria i automatyzacja w przemyśle drzewnymfull-time, part-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Inżynieria środowiskafull-time, part-time · 9 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Inżynieria środowiskafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Jakość i bezpieczeństwo żywności— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Logistykafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Logistykapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechanika i budowa maszynfull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechanika i budowa maszynfull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechatronikafull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechatronikafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Ochrona klimatufull-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Politologia 2.0full-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Sieci i Instalacje Budowlanefull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Sztuczna Inteligencja w Przemyślefull-time, part-time · 7 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Technologia żywności i żywienie człowiekafull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Technologia żywności i żywienie człowiekafull-time, part-time · 3 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Transportfull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Turystyka i rekreacjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Wzornictwofull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Wzornictwofull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 8 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 20 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 403 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)13258PLN 3,043–9,230PLN 4,590
Master's (2nd cycle)7145PLN 4,678–8,513PLN 6,260

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
BudownictwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters1782% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4070.73×0.80×7.3
BudownictwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 9 semesters22100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,2991.10×0.48×0.4
BudownictwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters16100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,2921.01×0.40×0.1
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2552% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,0430.36×0.51×3.5
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters2479% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,4200.59×0.34×2.5
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters23100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5900.67×0.29×0.5
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile39100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2970.84×0.12×0.2
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters3992% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,2590.62×0.46×8.5
InformatykaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters27100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8740.75×1.30×3.1
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1464% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1392% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9140.90×0.51×1.4
Mechanika i budowa maszynBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 8 semesters10100% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,2301.25×0.34×0.1
Mechanika i budowa maszynMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters13100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,5130.99×0.31×0.2
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2383% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,1000.41×0.48×6.2
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile17100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,5560.66×1.17×1.1
PedagogikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile20100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0800.69×1.65×1.1
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters1567% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5800.64×0.34×2.4
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters16100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8760.95×0.32×0.8
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,6780.48×4.33×4.3
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters18100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2600.90×0.00×0.1

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.