Uczelnia Łazarskiego w Warszawie
Private university · Warszawa · founded 1993 · lazarski.pl
Students, Dec 2024
3,957
Degree programmes
31
currently running
Taught in English
11
English-taught fee
PLN 15,752–112,850
a year
Fees
Uczelnia Łazarskiego w Warszawie is a private university: the free-tuition rule for full-time study in Polish covers public universities, so it can charge for any programme. These are the fees it reports to the ministry.
| Study in a foreign language (usually English) | PLN 15,752–112,850 a year |
| Foreigners studying full-time in Polish | PLN 8,118–71,844 a year |
| Part-time study | PLN 5,880–13,686 a year |
Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.
Students by field
| Business, administration and law | 2,791 | 70.5% |
| Social sciences, journalism and information | 616 | 15.6% |
| Individual interdisciplinary studies | 457 | 11.5% |
| Health and welfare | 56 | 1.4% |
| Natural sciences, mathematics and statistics | 37 | 0.9% |
Bachelor's (1st cycle): 2,084 · Long-cycle master's: 1,447 · Master's (2nd cycle): 426
Taught in English (11)
| Programme | Level | Language | English fee a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| BA in Economicsfull-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | not reported |
| Data Science in Economicsfull-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | not reported |
| Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English, Polish | PLN 21,580foreign-language study |
| Finansefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | PLN 20,550foreign-language study |
| Prawo lotnicze z pilotażemfull-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | PLN 112,850foreign-language study |
| Prawo w stosunkach międzynarodowychfull-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | PLN 15,752foreign-language study |
| Prawo w stosunkach międzynarodowych i biznesiefull-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | English | PLN 19,396foreign-language study |
| Stosunki międzynarodowefull-time · 4 semesters | Master's (2nd cycle) | English | PLN 21,582foreign-language study |
| Stosunki międzynarodowefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | Polish, English | PLN 21,582foreign-language study |
| Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | Polish, English | PLN 19,088foreign-language study |
| Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | English, Polish | PLN 21,764foreign-language study |
Other programmes (20)
| Programme | Level | Language | Fee a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administracjapart-time · 6 semesters | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | Polish | not reported |
| Administracja— | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Business Analytics— · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Ekonomia— · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Ekonomia— · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | — | not reported |
| Finance— · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Finansepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | Polish | not reported |
| Finanse i rachunkowość— | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | — | not reported |
| Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | Polish | PLN 19,608foreign-language study |
| Kierunek lekarskifull-time · 12 semesters | Long-cycle master's | Polish | PLN 71,844foreigners, in Polish |
| Kierunek lekarsko-dentystyczny— | Long-cycle master's | — | not reported |
| MA in Economics— | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | Polish | PLN 8,892foreigners, in Polish |
| Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters | Long-cycle master's | Polish | PLN 13,470foreigners, in Polish |
| Prawo i bezpieczeństwo międzynarodowe— | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | — | not reported |
| Prawo w biznesiepart-time · 4 semesters | Master's (2nd cycle) | Polish | not reported |
| Prawo w IT— | Master's (2nd cycle) | — | not reported |
| Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profile | Long-cycle master's | Polish | PLN 14,030foreigners, in Polish |
| Technologie finansowepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profile | Master's (2nd cycle) | Polish | not reported |
| Zarządzanie— | Bachelor's (1st cycle) | — | PLN 8,118foreigners, in Polish |
Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma
From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 18 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 819 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.
| Level | Groups | Graduates | Lowest and highest programme median | Middle programme |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bachelor's (1st cycle) | 11 | 463 | PLN 3,887–7,503 | PLN 5,633 |
| Long-cycle master's | 3 | 225 | PLN 4,884–7,812 | PLN 7,020 |
| Master's (2nd cycle) | 4 | 131 | PLN 4,392–8,444 | PLN 8,043 |
Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.
| Programme | Graduates 2024 | Median pay a month, gross | Pay vs county | Unemployment vs county | Months to first job (whole period observed) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AdministracjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters | 6897% in ZUS records | PLN 6,759 | 0.74× | 0.36× | 1.1 |
| EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English | 3033% in ZUS records | PLN 3,887 | 0.64× | 0.00× | 3.8 |
| EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish | 2060% in ZUS records | PLN 5,633 | 0.57× | 0.00× | 3.0 |
| EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish | 2291% in ZUS records | PLN 7,503 | 0.84× | 0.42× | 0.7 |
| Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | 3765% in ZUS records | PLN 5,089 | 0.48× | 1.20× | 3.9 |
| Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | 5090% in ZUS records | PLN 6,408 | 0.72× | 0.00× | 1.8 |
| Kierunek lekarskiLong-cycle master's · full-time · 12 semesters | 62100% in ZUS records | PLN 7,812 | 0.84× | 0.58× | 3.0 |
| PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile | 1889% in ZUS records | PLN 7,054 | 0.72× | 0.00× | 2.0 |
| PrawoLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters | 7589% in ZUS records | PLN 4,884 | 0.58× | 0.94× | 2.2 |
| PrawoLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters | 8899% in ZUS records | PLN 7,020 | 0.92× | 1.24× | 1.2 |
| Prawo w biznesieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters | 3097% in ZUS records | PLN 8,043 | 0.95× | 0.18× | 0.5 |
| Stosunki międzynarodoweBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English | 119% in ZUS records | fewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported | |||
| ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile | 8963% in ZUS records | PLN 4,661 | 0.55× | 0.34× | 3.4 |
| ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English · practical profile | 5826% in ZUS records | PLN 4,394 | 0.47× | 0.00× | 4.8 |
| ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish · practical profile | 6087% in ZUS records | PLN 7,310 | 0.83× | 0.53× | 1.1 |
| ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · English · practical profile | 2138% in ZUS records | fewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported | |||
| ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · Polish · practical profile | 1471% in ZUS records | PLN 4,392 | 0.35× | 0.30× | 4.6 |
| ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Polish · practical profile | 6699% in ZUS records | PLN 8,444 | 0.91× | 0.36× | 0.7 |
The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.
Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.
ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.
Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.
Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.
Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.