Pädagogische Hochschule Vorarlberg
University college of teacher education · Feldkirch · ph-vorarlberg.ac.at
Degree programmes
5
With a selection or test
1
20% of programmes
Students
—
not published per institution
Fees
- €363.36 or €726.72 a semester where tuition applies, plus the €26.20 student union fee
At public universities, students from the EU/EEA pay no tuition within the standard length of their programme plus a tolerance; beyond it they pay €363.36 a semester. Students from outside the EU/EEA generally pay €726.72 a semester. Everyone pays the student union (ÖH) fee.
Teacher training, bachelor's (4)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| Dual Vocational Education and Education in Technical TradesDuale Berufsausbildung sowie Technik und Gewerbe · Feldkirch · part-time / for working students | 8 sem.240 ECTS | not stated |
| Elementary Education – Early EducationElementarpädagogik - Frühe Bildung · Feldkirch | 6 sem.180 ECTS | Conditions applyVoraussetzungen für die Zulassung zum Bachelorstudium Elementarpädagogik - Frühe Bildung sind die allgemeine Universitätsreife sowie eine erfolgreich abgeschlossene Ausbildung im elementarpädagogische |
| Subject-Specific Studies – Complementary StudiesFacheinschlägige Studien - Ergänzende Studien · Feldkirch, Innsbruck · part-time / for working students · joint programme: Pädagogische Hochschule Tirol, Pädagogische Hochschule Vorarlberg | 4 sem.60 ECTS | Conditions applyFür die Zulassung ist der Nachweis eines facheinschlägigen Studiums an einer tertiären Bildungseinrichtung im Ausmaß von mindestens 240 bis 300 ECTS-Credits sowie eine mindestens dreijährige facheinsc |
| Teacher Training Programme for Primary/Elementary SchoolsLehramt Primarstufe · Feldkirch | 8 sem.240 ECTS | Selection procedure |
Teacher training, master's (1)
| Programme | Length | Admission |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher Training Programme for Primary/Elementary SchoolsLehramt Primarstufe · Feldkirch · part-time / for working students | 2 sem.60 ECTS | not stated |
Visas, living costs and how to apply in Austria are in our Austria study guide. The register doesn't record the language of instruction — check the programme's own page.
Sources: Federal Ministry of Women, Science and Research — the higher-education programme register (Hochschulen, Studiengänge) on data.gv.at, CC BY 4.0; student numbers from Statistik Austria, “Studierende an öffentlichen Universitäten nach Uni”, CC BY 4.0.