Akademia Nauk Stosowanych im. Jana Amosa Komeńskiego w Lesznie

Public university · vocational profile · Leszno · founded 1999 · ansleszno.pl

Students, Dec 2024

1,180

Degree programmes

18

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Health and welfare25721.8%
Social sciences, journalism and information24520.8%
Individual interdisciplinary studies21418.1%
Engineering, manufacturing and construction20016.9%
Information and communication technologies1008.5%
Education948.0%
Business, administration and law705.9%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 741 · Long-cycle master's: 287 · Master's (2nd cycle): 152

Programmes (18)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Bezpieczeństwo narodowefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Budownictwofull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Fizjoterapiafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Informatykafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Logistykafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechanika i budowa maszynfull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechatronikafull-time · 3 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Mechatronikafull-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogika— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Pedagogika— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Pedagogika (rozporządzenie)full-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogika (rozporządzenie)full-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnafull-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Wychowanie fizycznefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Wychowanie fizycznefull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 14 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 289 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)9169PLN 2,415–7,744PLN 5,504
Long-cycle master's245PLN 6,083–6,489—
Master's (2nd cycle)375PLN 6,293–7,122PLN 7,113

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Bezpieczeństwo narodoweBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2496% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,5660.51×3.64×7.1
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1283% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,2260.40×0.62×2.1
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile15100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,6450.71×0.16×1.3
FizjoterapiaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile24100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0830.81×0.62×1.8
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile18100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,5040.78×3.33×4.6
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile1995% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,3290.45×3.91×2.7
Mechanika i budowa maszynBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile19100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2980.74×0.46×0.5
MechatronikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile2291% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2860.91×0.43×1.2
MechatronikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters · practical profile12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,1131.00×0.19×0.2
Pedagogika (rozporządzenie)Master's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile · then called Pedagogika4898% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2930.76×1.12×1.8
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnaLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile21100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4890.77×0.39×1.8
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2896% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,7441.01×0.00×2.2
Wychowanie fizyczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1283% in ZUS recordsPLN 2,4150.35×0.00×3.7
Wychowanie fizyczneMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile15100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,1220.85×0.00×0.5

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.