Akademia Nauk Stosowanych w Koninie

Public university · vocational profile · Konin · founded 1998 · ans.konin.edu.pl

Students, Dec 2024

1,783

Degree programmes

23

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Fees

Full-time study in Polish at a public university is free for Polish citizens and, on the same terms, for citizens of the EU/EEA. The fees shown are what universities charge otherwise: for study in a foreign language (usually English), for foreigners studying full-time in Polish without that entitlement, and for part-time study.

Foreigners studying full-time in PolishPLN 9,000 a year
Part-time studyPLN 7,000–8,400 a year

Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.

Students by field

Business, administration and law48427.1%
Engineering, manufacturing and construction35720.0%
Arts and humanities24513.7%
Health and welfare24113.5%
Education21311.9%
Services19010.7%
Individual interdisciplinary studies533.0%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 1,385 · Master's (2nd cycle): 398

Programmes (23)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Automatyka i robotykafull-time, part-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Biznes międzynarodowy— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—PLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Dietetykafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Filologiafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Filologiafull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Finanse i rachunkowośćpart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Gospodarka i administracja publicznafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Języki obce w mediach i biznesiefull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Języki obce w mediach i biznesiefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Kosmetologiafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Logistykafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Mechanika i budowa maszynfull-time, part-time · 8 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Pielęgniarstwofull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Psychologia i komunikacja w zarządzaniufull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Resocjalizacjafull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Wychowanie fizycznefull-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish
Zdrowie publicznefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,000foreigners, in Polish

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 22 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 515 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)14341PLN 2,535–7,450PLN 4,041
Master's (2nd cycle)8174PLN 3,638–8,736PLN 4,974

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3884% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,3430.43×0.91×4.1
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2055% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5180.46×0.08×5.8
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1990% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,3020.38×2.14×5.1
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile36100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5150.58×1.04×1.2
Gospodarka i administracja publicznaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1894% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,6380.46×2.34×3.1
Gospodarka i administracja publicznaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile15100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5910.64×2.19×0.9
Języki obce w mediach i biznesieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1436% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Języki obce w mediach i biznesieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1794% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,9740.58×2.70×4.6
KosmetologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2463% in ZUS recordsPLN 2,5350.31×1.72×3.9
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2662% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,0250.44×0.40×4.0
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3197% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,6700.64×0.90×1.1
Mechanika i budowa maszynBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile1889% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,0410.58×3.01×3.9
Mechanika i budowa maszynBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 8 semesters · practical profile12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,5550.91×0.71×0.8
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile2778% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9450.49×0.64×6.2
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1788% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,4900.57×1.65×1.7
PielęgniarstwoBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile4789% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,4500.96×0.00×2.6
PielęgniarstwoMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile20100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,7361.28×0.15×0.3
Wychowanie fizyczneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile1275% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile14100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,0440.63×3.74×3.1
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile38100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,1280.81×0.40×0.6
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 3 semesters · practical profile12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,7410.94×0.69×0.1
Zdrowie publiczneMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile4095% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5980.69×1.04×1.4

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.