Uczelnia Biznesu i Nauk Stosowanych „Varsovia”

Private university · vocational profile · Warszawa · founded 2018 · varsovia.study

Students, Dec 2024

18,619

Degree programmes

75

currently running

Taught in English

9

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Social sciences, journalism and information9,30650.0%
Business, administration and law5,92431.8%
Education2,85915.4%
Arts and humanities2611.4%
Health and welfare2391.3%
Services300.2%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 4,640 · Long-cycle master's: 12,331 · Master's (2nd cycle): 1,648

Taught in English (9)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageEnglish fee a year
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolish, Englishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sSlovak, English, Hungariannot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polish, Russian, English, uzbeckinot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)English, Polish, Russian, uzbeckinot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Hungarian, English, Slovaknot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Englishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Hungarian, English, Slovaknot reported

Other programmes (66)

Show all 66
ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracjafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwofull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwofull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kryminologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mediafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Mediafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Slovak, Czechnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Slovak, Czechnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnapart-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sCzechnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Praca socjalnafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polish, Czech, Slovaknot reported
Praca socjalnafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Slovak, Polish, Czechnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawo— · practical profileLong-cycle master's—not reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologia— · practical profileLong-cycle master's—not reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Czechnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniepart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Czechnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 16 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 738 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)4214——
Long-cycle master's5370PLN 6,820–9,403PLN 7,364
Master's (2nd cycle)7154PLN 7,895–8,485—

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1080% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Czech · Frydek - Mistek branch · practical profile560% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
PedagogikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Rzeszów branch · practical profile54100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,8950.87×0.72×0.1
PedagogikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Czech · Frydek - Mistek branch · practical profile280% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
PedagogikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile12100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,4850.94×0.08×0.0
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnaLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · practical profile11699% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,8200.86×0.19×0.3
Praca socjalnaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Polish · Frydek - Mistek branch · practical profile260% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Praca socjalnaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Czech · Frydek - Mistek branch · practical profile130% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Praca socjalnaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Slovak · Frydek - Mistek branch · practical profile110% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
PrawoLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · practical profile16100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,3640.92×0.46×0.2
PsychologiaLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · Polish · practical profile13097% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,1101.19×0.47×0.5
PsychologiaLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · Poznań branch · practical profile7499% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,4031.16×0.94×0.7
PsychologiaLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · Rzeszów branch · practical profile34100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9150.91×0.71×0.9
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Russian · Andijan branch · practical profile1100% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Russian · Andijan branch · practical profile370% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Slovak · Bratysława branch · practical profile110% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.