Akademia Leona Koźmińskiego w Warszawie

Private university · Warszawa · founded 1993 · kozminski.edu.pl

Students, Dec 2024

7,567

Degree programmes

24

currently running

Taught in English

8

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Business, administration and law7,22095.4%
Social sciences, journalism and information3474.6%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 4,185 · Long-cycle master's: 1,195 · Master's (2nd cycle): 2,187

Taught in English (8)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageEnglish fee a year
Analiza dużych zbiorów danychfull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Englishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Englishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Zarządzanie i socjologia w biznesie i mediachfull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polish, Englishnot reported
Zarządzanie i sztuczna inteligencjafull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Englishnot reported

Other programmes (16)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Administracjapart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Biegły rewident i audyt finansowypart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Informatyka— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Podatki i doradztwo podatkowepart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semestersLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawo i zarządzanie w biznesiefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawo i zarządzanie w biznesiepart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawo sztucznej inteligencjipart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawo w zarządzaniu biznesemfull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawo zatrudnieniapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i psychologia biznesupart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i psychologia biznesufull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie i socjologia w biznesie i mediachpart-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzanie w sektorze QSRpart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 28 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 1,977 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)11904PLN 4,627–9,866PLN 5,666
Long-cycle master's2183PLN 5,357–7,411—
Master's (2nd cycle)15890PLN 5,362–11,313PLN 8,934

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Analiza dużych zbiorów danychMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters1479% in ZUS recordsPLN 10,2791.06×0.00×0.9
Analiza dużych zbiorów danychMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters1777% in ZUS recordsPLN 10,9511.03×0.00×2.3
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters6276% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,2210.51×0.60×3.7
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters3190% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,0960.80×0.91×1.6
EkonomiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters1694% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,9751.07×0.30×0.0
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish9763% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,0700.54×0.00×2.2
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English3933% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,8660.73×0.00×4.9
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish5893% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,0770.73×0.24×1.2
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · English2646% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,8030.72×1.06×3.8
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · Polish1681% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,3620.58×1.79×2.9
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Polish9494% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,3381.04×0.14×0.9
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · English1377% in ZUS recordsPLN 11,3131.08×0.00×2.3
PrawoLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters12891% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,3570.60×0.72×2.8
PrawoLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters5598% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,4110.88×0.19×0.9
Prawo i zarządzanie w biznesieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters35100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,6640.89×0.00×0.3
Prawo w zarządzaniu biznesemBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters1850% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Prawo w zarządzaniu biznesemBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters1587% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,6152.39×0.00×5.4
Prawo zatrudnieniaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile2095% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,0811.11×0.00×0.2
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Polish24263% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,6680.49×0.15×3.1
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · English11938% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,6270.55×0.07×3.5
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Polish17791% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,2980.95×0.56×1.7
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · Polish8676% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,7770.67×0.48×2.3
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · English4860% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,1900.83×0.59×2.2
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Polish36092% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,9341.07×0.59×1.1
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · English7070% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,1950.92×0.00×0.7
Zarządzanie i psychologia biznesuMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters4894% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,5410.90×1.78×1.2
Zarządzanie i socjologia w biznesie i mediachMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters2796% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,2170.91×0.42×0.9
Zarządzanie i sztuczna inteligencjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters4650% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,6660.57×0.28×3.1

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.