Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Poznaniu

Public university · Poznań · founded 1926 · ue.poznan.pl

Students, Dec 2024

7,713

Degree programmes

37

currently running

Taught in English

7

English-taught fee

PLN 12,940–13,816

a year

Fees

Full-time study in Polish at a public university is free for Polish citizens and, on the same terms, for citizens of the EU/EEA. The fees shown are what universities charge otherwise: for study in a foreign language (usually English), for foreigners studying full-time in Polish without that entitlement, and for part-time study.

Study in a foreign language (usually English)PLN 12,940–13,816 a year
Foreigners studying full-time in PolishPLN 9,100–11,000 a year
Part-time studyPLN 6,972–7,858 a year

Ranges across the programmes that report each fee. Semester fees are doubled to a year; fees charged per credit or per class aren't included.

Students by field

Business, administration and law5,38769.8%
Social sciences, journalism and information95812.4%
Information and communication technologies79210.3%
Engineering, manufacturing and construction4726.1%
Services1041.3%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 5,104 · Master's (2nd cycle): 2,609

Taught in English (7)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageEnglish fee a year
Bachelor in Business Administrationfull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)EnglishPLN 13,386foreign-language study
Financefull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)EnglishPLN 13,382foreign-language study
Innovation Managementfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)EnglishPLN 13,598foreign-language study
Master in International Businessfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)EnglishPLN 13,738foreign-language study
Międzynarodowe stosunki gospodarczefull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)English, Polishnot reported
Quantitative Financefull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)EnglishPLN 13,816foreign-language study
Transition, Innovation and Sustainability Environmentsfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)EnglishPLN 12,940foreign-language study

Other programmes (30)

ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Analityka danych ekonomicznychfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,958foreigners, in Polish
Cyfrowe łańcuchy dostawfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,300foreigners, in Polish
Design i komercjalizacja produktufull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,100foreigners, in Polish
Doradztwo podatkowe—Master's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,176foreigners, in Polish
Ekonomiafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,600foreigners, in Polish
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,304foreigners, in Polish
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjefull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,472foreigners, in Polish
FinTech technologie informacyjne w finansach—Master's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Gospodarka turystycznafull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,840foreigners, in Polish
Informatyka i analityka danychfull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,420foreigners, in Polish
Informatyka i ekonometriafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Jakość i rozwój produktufull-time, part-time · 7 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 11,000foreigners, in Polish
Jakość i rozwój produktufull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kierunek prawno-ekonomicznyfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Kierunek prawno-ekonomicznyfull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,354foreigners, in Polish
Logistykafull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,106foreigners, in Polish
Marketingfull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,600foreigners, in Polish
Międzynarodowe stosunki gospodarczefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,066foreigners, in Polish
Nadzór i kontrolafull-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Polityka społecznafull-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,840foreigners, in Polish
Przemysł 4.0full-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,850foreigners, in Polish
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesufull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 9,840foreigners, in Polish
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesufull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,600foreigners, in Polish
Rewizja finansowafull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,110foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 9,894foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 3 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,600foreigners, in Polish
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjifull-time, part-time · 7 semestersBachelor's (1st cycle)PolishPLN 10,034foreigners, in Polish
Zrównoważone zarządzanie kapitałem ludzkimfull-time · 4 semestersMaster's (2nd cycle)PolishPLN 10,600foreigners, in Polish

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 44 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 2,298 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)211,331PLN 1,845–6,894PLN 4,101
Master's (2nd cycle)23967PLN 5,014–10,071PLN 6,367

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

Show all 44 programme groups
ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Analityka danych ekonomicznychMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters1493% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,3670.76×1.46×2.2
Bachelor in Business AdministrationBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters1963% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,3140.58×0.00×0.9
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters10264% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5880.54×0.10×4.9
EkonomiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters1080% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
EkonomiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters2286% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,0140.54×1.01×3.1
EkonomiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters11100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,2481.13×0.00×0.0
FinanceBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters1747% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjeBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters13271% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,8020.46×0.00×1.2
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjeBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters4190% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2850.80×0.00×0.8
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjeMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters7492% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,9620.72×0.54×1.6
Finanse, audyt, inwestycjeMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters6599% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,7070.93×0.13×0.2
Gospodarka turystycznaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters2259% in ZUS recordsPLN 1,8750.29×0.52×5.3
Informatyka i analityka danychBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · then called Informatyka i ekonometria11274% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,3820.50×0.26×2.5
Informatyka i ekonometriaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters5498% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,6590.84×0.18×2.0
Informatyka i ekonometriaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters18100% in ZUS recordsPLN 10,0711.11×0.25×0.9
Innovation ManagementMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters2552% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0830.65×0.00×1.5
Jakość i rozwój produktuBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters4183% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,0140.38×0.32×11.8
Jakość i rozwój produktuMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters25100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,2600.61×0.29×2.9
Jakość i rozwój produktuMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters10100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,7100.68×0.00×3.2
Jakość i rozwój produktuMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters11100% in ZUS recordsPLN 9,6171.20×0.00×0.0
Kierunek prawno-ekonomicznyBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters8270% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9030.45×0.22×2.8
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters5169% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,0030.38×0.00×3.5
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters1593% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2160.75×0.28×0.5
MarketingMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters41100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8880.70×0.38×2.3
MarketingMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters1995% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,7940.74×1.69×0.9
Międzynarodowe stosunki gospodarczeBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters11454% in ZUS recordsPLN 2,7980.36×0.14×3.9
Międzynarodowe stosunki gospodarczeBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters1292% in ZUS recordsPLN 1,8450.36×0.37×1.2
Międzynarodowe stosunki gospodarczeMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · Polish4789% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,3060.66×0.90×3.6
Nadzór i kontrolaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile3297% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,2420.76×0.39×2.3
Polityka społecznaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters3155% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,0950.37×0.00×2.3
Przemysł 4.0Master's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters2296% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4660.74×1.61×2.5
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesuBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters16569% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1010.48×0.16×1.6
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesuBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters8091% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,9960.77×0.68×0.2
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesuMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters11799% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2870.75×0.41×1.6
Rachunkowość i finanse biznesuMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters10798% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,1460.90×0.21×0.5
Transition, Innovation and Sustainability EnvironmentsMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters260% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters16856% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,3880.44×0.02×2.8
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters4890% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,0200.62×0.00×1.6
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters10495% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,5910.66×1.77×2.7
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters7097% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,0160.87×0.31×0.9
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters5273% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,7690.54×0.00×8.4
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters1782% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,8940.85×0.30×0.2
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters2191% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,1070.61×0.68×3.6
Zarządzanie i inżynieria produkcjiMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 3 semesters32100% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,0610.94×0.25×0.8

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.