Uniwersytet WSB Merito we Wrocławiu

Private university · Wrocław · founded 1998 · merito.pl/wroclaw

Students, Dec 2024

19,466

Degree programmes

61

currently running

Taught in English

0

English-taught fee

—

not reported

Students by field

Business, administration and law10,95656.3%
Information and communication technologies2,50312.9%
Services1,9159.8%
Arts and humanities1,8079.3%
Social sciences, journalism and information1,1796.1%
Individual interdisciplinary studies5763.0%
Health and welfare3421.8%
Education1881.0%

Bachelor's (1st cycle): 13,683 · Long-cycle master's: 1,267 · Master's (2nd cycle): 4,516

Programmes (61)

Show all 61
ProgrammeLevelLanguageFee a year
Administracja— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Administracja— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Administracja i bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Administracja i bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Analityka gospodarcza i analiza danychpart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Analityka gospodarcza i analiza danychfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrznepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Dietetyka— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Dietetykafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Dietetykapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Dietetyka— · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Dziennikarstwo wspierane AI— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Ekonomia—Master's (2nd cycle)—not reported
Filologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Filologiafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćpart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Informatykapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Informatyka— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Informatykafull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Informatyka stosowana— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Inżynieria zarządzaniapart-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Inżynieria zarządzaniafull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Kosmetologiafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Logistykapart-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Logistykafull-time, part-time · 7 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Logistykafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Marketing i sprzedażfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Marketing i sprzedażpart-time · 3 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Media cyfrowe i grafika komputerowafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Media i komunikacja w biznesiepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Media i komunikacja w biznesiefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Media i komunikacja w biznesiefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Międzynarodowe relacje w dyplomacji i biznesie— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Mikrobiznesfull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogikapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolnapart-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Pedagogika przedszkolna i wczesnoszkolna— · practical profileLong-cycle master's—not reported
Pedagogika specjalna— · practical profileLong-cycle master's—not reported
Prawofull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Prawo w biznesiepart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Prawo w biznesiefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologiafull-time, part-time · 10 semesters · practical profileLong-cycle master'sPolishnot reported
Psychologia i informatykapart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Psychologia w biznesiepart-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Transport, spedycja i logistyka— · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)—not reported
Turystyka i rekreacjafull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Turystyka i rekreacjafull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zarządzaniefull-time, part-time · 6 semesters · practical profileBachelor's (1st cycle)Polishnot reported
Zdrowie publicznepart-time · 4 semesters · practical profileMaster's (2nd cycle)Polishnot reported

Graduate outcomes: 2024 graduates, first year after the diploma

From ELA, the ministry's graduate-tracking system (edition 11, 2026): 49 programme-and-mode groups here with at least 10 graduates in 2024, 4,942 graduates in all. ELA follows graduates through Poland's social-insurance (ZUS) records, so it sees only work that is insured in Poland: jobs abroad, undeclared work and some contracts held by students under 26 are missing, and the income of the self-employed is not measured. Pay is gross, in złoty, from every kind of insured employment, averaged over the months in which a graduate had any such work during the first year after the diploma; the figure shown is the median graduate. Graduates with no insured work in that year are left out of it.

LevelGroupsGraduatesLowest and highest programme medianMiddle programme
Bachelor's (1st cycle)343,257PLN 3,190–8,320PLN 5,331
Long-cycle master's249PLN 6,575—
Master's (2nd cycle)131,636PLN 2,697–10,945PLN 6,377

Median gross monthly pay in złoty, first year after the diploma. “Middle programme” is the programme group whose median sits in the middle of this university's groups at that level — it is not the median pay of the university's graduates, which this file does not give. A group is one programme in one mode (full-time or part-time), which is how ELA reports them.

Show all 49 programme groups
ProgrammeGraduates 2024Median pay a month, grossPay vs countyUnemployment vs countyMonths to first job (whole period observed)
Administracja i bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile2785% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1740.51×0.70×3.7
Administracja i bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile11497% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,2630.77×0.58×0.7
Administracja i bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile9599% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9140.83×0.17×0.2
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile6775% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,3610.41×0.37×2.0
Bezpieczeństwo wewnętrzneBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile22497% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,1240.71×0.85×1.3
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · English10165% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9070.51×1.01×3.1
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · Spanish1457% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · English12291% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,2000.66×0.78×1.7
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · Spanish41100% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,8920.77×1.83×1.5
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · German2889% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,6710.89×0.62×1.6
FilologiaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile · norweski2296% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9630.82×0.00×0.7
FilologiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile2282% in ZUS recordsPLN 2,6970.36×0.80×3.1
FilologiaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile5596% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,9160.76×1.73×1.7
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile6757% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,7520.49×0.11×2.2
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile1392% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,1900.44×1.56×2.7
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile26797% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,6760.68×0.53×0.7
Finanse i rachunkowośćBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile12695% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,6590.72×0.35×0.5
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile1656% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile23999% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4710.83×0.36×0.4
Finanse i rachunkowośćMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile105100% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,7670.73×0.33×0.5
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile6073% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,1220.56×0.93×5.7
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile5163% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,6610.44×1.42×3.3
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile14996% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,0660.95×0.84×1.0
InformatykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile7396% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,5900.73×0.78×1.0
InformatykaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile3397% in ZUS recordsPLN 10,9451.21×0.74×0.2
Inżynieria zarządzaniaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile14197% in ZUS recordsPLN 8,3201.03×0.59×0.6
Inżynieria zarządzaniaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile45100% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,4611.08×0.14×1.7
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile4753% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,9400.45×1.30×3.8
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 7 semesters · practical profile3776% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,1200.47×0.12×4.5
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile16396% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,9250.73×0.52×0.6
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · practical profile12698% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,9780.81×0.42×1.0
LogistykaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 7 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile6699% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,5310.83×0.06×1.0
LogistykaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile19295% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,1920.89×0.30×0.5
Media i komunikacja w biznesieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile3097% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,8750.58×0.10×0.6
PedagogikaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile2796% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,4840.66×0.13×0.4
PedagogikaMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile43100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,4710.78×1.04×1.1
PrawoLong-cycle master's · full-time · 10 semesters · practical profile1080% in ZUS recordsfewer than 10 graduates in ZUS records — not reported
PrawoLong-cycle master's · part-time · 10 semesters · practical profile39100% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,5750.79×0.89×0.9
Prawo w biznesieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile4142% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,8730.41×0.23×6.6
Prawo w biznesieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile4298% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,3310.60×0.28×0.7
Turystyka i rekreacjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile3244% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,6180.35×0.72×4.2
Turystyka i rekreacjaBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile5689% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,5040.54×0.64×1.6
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · full-time · 6 semesters · practical profile20058% in ZUS recordsPLN 3,4510.41×0.29×4.1
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · practical profile53396% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,0750.74×0.57×1.3
ZarządzanieBachelor's (1st cycle) · part-time · 6 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile10595% in ZUS recordsPLN 5,8310.77×1.14×0.9
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 4 semesters · practical profile5553% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,2810.41×1.04×2.8
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · full-time · 3 semesters · practical profile2458% in ZUS recordsPLN 4,0940.42×1.28×6.2
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · practical profile61394% in ZUS recordsPLN 7,0730.89×0.61×0.7
ZarządzanieMaster's (2nd cycle) · part-time · 4 semesters · Opole branch · practical profile14499% in ZUS recordsPLN 6,3770.83×0.61×0.5

The two “vs county” columns are ELA's relative indices. Each graduate is compared with the county (powiat) where they live: pay with the county's average wage, months registered as unemployed with the county's registered unemployment rate; the index is the average of those ratios. Pay at 0.70× means graduates earned, on average, 70% of the average wage where each of them lives — it is not a salary, and values under 1 are usual in the first year. Unemployment under 1× means they were registered unemployed less than their county's rate would suggest.

Read full-time bachelor's figures with care: many of these graduates go straight on to a master's and work part-time, which pulls first-year pay down; part-time students were often already in work. “Months to first job” is the average wait among those who took a job after the diploma, in the short period ELA has observed for this cohort — people still without one are not in it — and it is zero for someone already working when they graduated. Programmes are not ranked here: small cohorts move a lot from year to year.

ELA reports only groups of 10 or more graduates; where fewer than 10 of them appear in ZUS records we show the count but no indicators. Outcomes are matched to today's register by the ministry's own programme identifier, so a programme that has closed, or opened too recently to have 2024 graduates, has no row.

Visas, living costs and how applications work in Poland are in our Poland study guide.

Sources: RAD-on / POL-on registers of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education — institutions, degree programmes and the fees each programme charges (published by the ministry under CC0 1.0); student numbers from Statistics Poland (GUS), “Szkolnictwo wyższe w roku akademickim 2024/2025”, as at 31 December 2024.

Graduate outcomes: Ośrodek Przetwarzania Informacji - Państwowy Instytut Badawczy, Ogólnopolski system monitorowania ekonomicznych losów absolwentów szkół wyższych, absolwenci, Edycja 11, 2026 (ela.nauka.gov.pl — Poland's nationwide system for monitoring the economic fortunes of graduates, run for the Ministry of Science and Higher Education). Figures are ELA's; rounding, the selection of the 2024 cohort and the match to the ministry's programme register are ours.